Award 2021

2021 Winners

Individual category:
Prof. Eric Tsui

International organization:
Green Climate Fund

KM Award 2021

KM Award Ceremony 2021 took place on 9 December 2021 in Accra and online

Knowledge Management Austria, in collaboration with K4DP, gave the 13th International Knowledge Management Award for individual pioneers in Knowledge Management & Knowledge Societies and for International Organisations on 9 December 2021 on the occasion of the first African Knowledge Management for Agricultural Development Conference

Award Winners

Eric Tsui, Professor at The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Winner of the KM Award 2021 – as an individual

Find here the Thank You message by Prof. Eric Tsui, and Leif Edvinsson’s message on the occasion of the Knowledge Management Award.

See Eric Tsui’s profile on LinkedIn

Green Climate Fund

Winner of the KM Award 2021 – as an international organisation

See GCFund’s website

We gratulate the winners to their outstanding achievements!

George Zedginidze, GCF

The Award Ceremony

Logo KMA Knowledge Management Associates GmbH

Gersthofer Strasse 162,
1180 Vienna, Austria
Austria: +43 664 1451313
Germany: +49 30 555 777 46